Limerick city crowns its new Mr & Ms Gay Limerick in Cobblestone Joes 

Mr & Ms Gay Limerick 2019

Pictured at Cobblestone Joes on Little Ellen St for the 2019 Mr & Ms Gay Limerick competition are the Mr Gay Limerick winner Lorcan McAuliffe, Athea, Lisa Daly, Chairperson of Limerick Pride, Ms Gay Limerick winner Amanda Boland, Janesboro and Carrie Deway, MC of event. Picture: Conor Owens/ilovelimerick.  Limerick city crowns its new Mr & Ms Gay Limerick in Cobblestone Joes  A night of celebration and fun was had yesterday in Cobblestone …

Read more