Limerick Pride 2019

Limerick city crowns its new Mr & Ms Gay Limerick in Cobblestone Joes 

Limerick Pride - July 9, 2019
Mr & Ms Gay Limerick 2019

Pictured at Cobblestone Joes on Little Ellen St for the 2019 Mr & Ms Gay Limerick competition are the Mr Gay Limerick winner Lorcan McAuliffe, Athea, Lisa Daly, Chairperson of Limerick Pride, Ms Gay Limerick winner Amanda Boland, Janesboro and Carrie Deway, MC of event. Picture: Conor Owens/ilovelimerick.  Limerick city crowns its new Mr & Ms Gay Limerick in Cobblestone Joes  A night of celebration and fun was had yesterday in Cobblestone Joes bar as a panel of judges decided who would be …

Continue reading

PHOTOS & VIDEO – Limerick Pride LGBTQ Festival 2019 is a celebration of World Pride 

Limerick Pride - June 13, 2019
Limerick LGBTQ Pride Festival 2019

Pictured at the Limerick Pride 2019 Press Launch at the Clayton Hotel are Karma Monet, Daniel Butler, Metropolitan Mayor of Limerick, Maite Logia, Valerie Dolan, Michelle Grimes, Noah Monet and Destiny Fairchild (back row), Leon McNamara, Lisa Daly, Chairperson of Limerick Pride, Richard Lynch, PRO Limerick Pride, Conor Leahy and Eoin Sexton (front row). Picture: Dolf Patijn/ilovelimerick. PHOTOS & VIDEO – Limerick Pride LGBTQ Festival …

Continue reading